Mission Statement & Who I am

 

“My mission is to enable people of any age and throughout the world to realize their true potential and to live their lives to the fullest.”

The voice of the sea speaks to the soul. ~ Kate Chopin
The voice of the sea speaks to the soul.
~ Kate Chopin

I am a collection of thoughts, emotions and memories…. I am sculpted by things that have happened to me and the sum of everything I’ve ever done. I am the words I decide to speak, the thoughts I decide to think, the emotions I decide to feel and all the actions I decide to take. I am the stormy water of a creek, the quiet shining surface of the ocean, the roots of a tree as well as its blossoms or its falling leaves. I am the rock that resists every storm but can be eroded by water. I am the Sun that burns and the Moon that cools. I incorporate Yin and Yang every second of my being. I can be…… whatever I want!

I am called Explorer, Adventurer and Rebel! I am curious about everything, about things most of the people would not even give a thought. I want to experience deeply, feel the passion, the joy and the pain deep in my heart. I am aware of life in all of its aspects, in all of its shades and colors and I am open to give and receive. I need movement, change and challenge in order to learn and grow to limitlessness. I am not willing to accept unfairness, but I am willing to fight for fairness, justice and righteousness against the masses that obey to social stigma, dogma and false politics.

I approve of Victor Frankl’s quote saying that the last of human freedom it to choose one’s attitude in any given set of circumstances and to choose one’s own way! Choice involves an open and flexible mind; choice enables us to grow to who we want to be independent from who we were and how we were treated in our past! Through choice we can transform ourselves at any time!

Call me now!

Leave a Reply

